contact us

Contact Us

Current Executive APSS Board Members

President – Eileen Molloy Langdon, Carol Stream Police Department
Vice-President – Jamie Horner, Naperville Police Department
Secretary – Nicole Rodriguez, Streamwood Police Department
Treasurer – Alana Bak, McHenry County Sheriff’s Office

To contact the Executive Board for additional information, email or complete the online form: